Retail Rant!!!

The video ends at 12:34 . I’ve no idea why it went on for like ten more minutes because when editing, it did end at the right time, but for some reason after editing, it came out like this. Sorry for the possible confusion ! ^^”

After working in Retail for almost 4 years, I can say it is an interesting job. Not a day goes by without something happening. You learn more everyday, when you’re in a good store that is. You just see crazy stuff happening and  you meet crazy people. I have a love-hate relationship with working in Retail. This post/video is dedicated to the 9 different ANNOYING types of customers I’ve come across, whilst working. So in this video, I will be ranting and calling out some types of annoying customers. I hope you all will enjoy the video 🙂

9 thoughts on “Retail Rant!!!

    • Actually I have a very very good reason as to why there’s been no video’s or posts on my blog. BUT, you’ll have to wait for tomorrow for the explanation. I am about to throw another video up here, but it’s a serious video :3 I’ll upload it now ! ^^

Leave a Reply

