My most favorite things!!

Hi guys! So after rendering for 6 EFFIN’ HOURS (smiles sweetly), this video is finally done! So far, it’s one of the longest videos I’ve ever uploaded. I feel like my videos are getting longer and longer, looking back at the first video I uploaded. To explain this, is because I get off topic and sidetracked a LOT whilst recording. I edit most of the boring/off topic parts out of the video in the end and try to leave the ‘best’ bits in it.
I hope you guys will enjoy this video, and let me know if you want to see the ‘Paranormal, scary expierence’ storytime video I was thinking of making for all of you 🙂

What is or are, your favorite thing(s) that you own?? Have a lovely Sunday guys xoxo

Leave a Reply

