How I met the love of my life

This will be the last post for about a week, since I will be very busy working compared to the previous months. I’m also trying to get my old job back and I’ve no idea how long this will take. I said in my previous post/video that I might have 1 day off next week to post something but that’s just been cancelled. Anyhow, I wanted to leave you guys for a week with an extra long video! I actually didn’t edit that much, the Original video was about 33 minutes long, so I’ve only edited out my mistakes and a few burps. Yes, I burp and I am still a lady (hahaha).

In this video I will discussing how I met TY and some extra things 🙂 Hope it doesn’t seem too messy and I hope you guys will have a good week! Wish me luck ! xoxo
And as Always, thanks for reading and/or watching my videos. Now let’s go to the video.

10 thoughts on “How I met the love of my life

    • Hahah, seriously though!! It was crazy on ePenpal, I had almost given up hope with the guys I met on that app, because they were so rude and sexual xd But thankfully, I then met TY hahaha.

      And I totally know the feeling of meeting your partner for the first time after talking to eachother for so long, and planning the trip together. Well, at least your mandarin is better than mine. My mandarin is utter crap hahahaha. Thanks for watching and commenting and liking xd you’re the one I was talking about in the beginning of the video 😉 my supporter hahahah.

  1. I remember when Glai told me that she was at immigration, I was so worried and anxious to see her because my mandarin is barely passable there, But she made it through fine and when I saw her coming out of that gate..omg :’) I was so happy!

  2. Awe thank so much!! I will definitely do this. When I get likes and comments I want to keep making more videos hahaha but I don’t Always have the time, since I have a job. Tomorrow I start the busy week, so after that, I will most definitely continue with the posts and videos ^^ Thanks again for all the support ! 🙂

  3. This is sooooooooo adorableeeeeeee, but I still love you FlawsndManyMore 🙂

Leave a Reply

