My “luck” with phones!

14 thoughts on “My “luck” with phones!

      • omg the 5c, when I first saw that I wanted to grab it and chuck it across the apple store, to me that was apple’s money grab, pls consider joining us the iPhone 6s community? β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜„

      • Oh I’m not the only one then who hates the 5c?! Hahaha maybe maybe Xd but I am pretty sure that the next time I’ll choose a new phone I’ll pick another android, maybe go back to Samsung or stick with Sony if I still like it after that time hahaha

Leave a Reply

