Making fun of myself video

imageWant to laugh with me? Want to see me attempt to learn mandarin? Stay tuned because,

I am currently working on rendering this video. It took me a while to edit and it will still take a while before its rendered to an .AVI file.

But when it is, I’ll immediately put it on YouTube and make a new blogpost with the video in it for your entertainment. Despite me being scared to mess up, I did have a fun time doing it. The original video was 30 something minutes but with editing I’ve narrowed it down to only 15 something minutes.

 

So stay tuned! It will be up today, no matter what. Fingers crossed the rendering won’t take forever 🙂 

9 thoughts on “Making fun of myself video

Leave a Reply

