My Trip To Poland Video

I am almost ashamed for not telling you guys but I wasn’t sure if I was able to pull it off. But I did! I made an entire clip about my vacation to Poland and it’s a step closer to you guys… I’ve noticed I’ve gotten a few new followers so this is for all of you. I am now, more than just words and pictures. You will see my private vacation(which isn’t that private anymore now) but that’s all good 🙂 if not, I wouldn’t have posted it at all! I just finished making and uploading this and I hope you all will enjoy the video, just as much as I enjoyed the entire vacation. By the way, pay close attention to the part where I show the house… You’ll see aaall the books in the livingroom 😉 Just FYI.

Have fun and I’ll go to bed.. I need my sleep because last night I didn’t sleep much in the car.. PS! We arrived here this morning around 7:15 so… We did a good job, and we left at 9 PM. Well, my stepfather did a good job. Anyways, I am going to bed! Sleep well all of you and thank you for taking the time to read this, follow me, comment on my posts and even like them 🙂

Leave a Reply

